ALL ITEMS > Dylan Mondegreen

Dylan Mondegreen

"The World Spins On"

LABEL : fastcut records

販売価格(税抜) : 3000円

発売元 : 株式会社ファストカット

フォーマット : LP

仕様 : 通常盤

品番 : FCRD-013LP

ノルウェーのSSW、Dylan Mondegreenが2009年にリリースした名盤2ndアルバム。

A1. (Come With Me To) Albuquerque

A2. The World Spins On

A3. Bantamweight Boxer

A4. A Skin Too Few

A5. I’ll Be Your Eyes

A6. We Cannot Falter


B1. Deer In Headlights

B2. Love Has Overtaken Us

B3. The Day Away With You *

B4. Girl From Outer Space *

B5. Gang Of Two

B6. Last Day Of Harvest


*exclusive bonus tracks for vinyl edition



Twitter Facebook Line